Staff Directory

Name Position E-mail Address
Certified Staff*
Bullock, Scott k-12, Superintendent/Principal scott.bullock@huntington.k12.or.us
Alder, Paul Middle School 6th - 8th Grades paul.alder@huntington.k12.or.us
Blincoe, Ron Secondary Science ron.blincoe@huntington.k12.or.us
Duffy, Melissa HS/MS English melissa.duffy@huntington.k12.or.us
Jones, Amy 4th & 5th Grades amy.jones@huntington.k12.or.us
Merkel, William Mathematics william.merkel@huntington.k12.or.us
McKinney, Sterling K & 1st Grade Sterling.McKinney@huntington.k12.or.us
Stark, Noel Special Education noel.stark@huntington.k12.or.us
Tyner, Michael Social Studies michael.tyner@huntington.k12.or.us
Younger, Amy 2nd & 3rd Grades amy.younger@malesd.k12.or.us
 
Classified Staff**
Nick Watson Custodian nick.watson@huntington.k12.or.us
Guerri, Shelley Administrative Assistant shelley.guerri@huntington.k12.or.us
Guerri, Chuck Maint./Transportation Supervisor chuck.guerri@huntington.k12.or.us
Hicks, Harmonie Library Services Harmonie.Hicks@huntington.k12.or.us
Lockett, Becky Educational Assistant Becky.Lockett@huntington.k12.or.us
Mathews, Lillian Food Service Director lillian.mathews@huntington.k12.or.us
Williams, Elizabeth Educational Assistant liz.williams@huntington.k12.or.us